Shop
Customer Reviews
CRESCENT CITY FLOWER SHOP
Local Crescent City, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother loved the flowers and still has them thank you
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely wonderful work. Diane gets what I want when I try to explain what I want. Their great to work with, highly recommend them. I'm on Angie's List, Crescent City Flower Shop will be put on there the next email I get from them Highly highly recommended . Mary Blake
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers that were delivered were really nice. You did a very good job on them. She really did like them. The blue and white was just fabulous. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was the first time to receive flowers from here. The arrangement is beautiful. Would definitely order flowers from Crescent City Flower Shop in the future.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've ordered flowers from here a few times and I have yet to be disappointed. The arrangements are always fresh, and long lasting. I highly recommend this florist for all your floral needs!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

They consistently make gorgeous arrangements with the best flowers.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your work is beautiful! I am very much enjoying the arrangement.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Such caring compassionate care at a very diffcult time for us! Will use this Florist again! Thank You!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The service was Superb!! I am a SC resident and my mom was there visiting on her birthday. You guys did an AWESOME job on the flower arrangement. I will definitely use your service again!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you. Beautiful flowers, beautifully arranged, thoughtfully delivered in a spot out of the hot sun so they stayed fresh.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. My Mother-in-law loved it. You made her day! It was admired by all. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks again. Satisfied customer, Sabrina Reeves :)
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. My Mother-in-law loved it. You made her day! It was admired by all. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks again. Satisfied customer, Sabrina Reeves :)
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great Service, Beautiful & Fresh Flowers, Prompt Delivery...My family has always been very happy with flowers!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! My mother enjoyed displaying it on our thanksgiving table.
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing. Great service made something I'm horrible at easy and convenient. The flowers were great and deliverytime could not have been better. I will definitely use again.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

GORGEOUS!!! Thank you once again for a picture perfect arrangement! My 91 year old mother called to tell me it was the most gorgeous arrangement she had ever seen in all her 91 years! I will use you always! Thank you Diane and staff!
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

We sent flowers to my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved them!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you! Mom loved the flowers. She says they were awsome. I love that you know her and can get things to her when I need them to.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Really good!!!! Like how everything is fresh and really beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful, fresh flowers! My Mother loved them and said they lasted a long time.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have been ordering flowers for my mother for years and have always been very satisfied. Thank you
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome! Family enjoyed very much!
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The family is truly enjoying the flowers. They are all lovely. Happy Holidays!
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for providing our friend the beautiful arrangement. I appreciate the online ordering service and selection process. The choices are affordable and the quality is excellent.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very convenient to order online and know that the recipient of the flowers thought they were beautiful. The different price points are a good option that fits anyone's budget.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother said the Azalea plant I sent her was just beautiful. Some flowers already open and some in bud form ready to bloom. She seemed very pleased with them. Thank you for your efficient and good service.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have been ordering floral arrangements from Crescent City Flower Shop for a few years now and must state that the joy and excitement I hear from my Mother when she receives flowers from your Shop is priceless. Keep up the great service ! Thanks !
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am always surprised with your visit to my home. The arrangements always are the best and choice of flowers just too beautiful to explain. My family always can expect the best from your florist. Thanks for your style, helpfulness and above all thanks for being in our area, Crescent City, FL
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick ordering process..although we did not get to see the flowers in person I am sure they were beautiful. Other orders we have placed in the past were always perfect.
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was pleased that the ordering was extremely easy and that the flowers arrived quickly. The recipient told me that they were lovely. Good job!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I HAVE ORDERED SO MANY DIFFERENT ARRANGEMENTS FOR MY MOTHER FROM THE CRESENT CITY FLOWER SHOP AND EACH ONE IS BETTER THAN THE LAST.IT DOESN'T MATTER WHAT THE OCCASION
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for leaving it in the open carport, because no one was at home and it was a birthday gift waiting when we came home a little later.
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers were beautiful even though you guys were out of the main one, the replacement turned out to be the flowers in our wedding so she really liked them, thanks so much
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Crescent City, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CRESCENT CITY FLOWER SHOP
317 N Summit
Crescent City, FL. 32112
Local: (386) 698-1313

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase